Meet Our Team

Our team is comprised of passionate and qualified individuals with varied backgrounds and skills who continually push themselves to learn and evolve. Each person on our team is committed to providing our clients with the best possible customer service and the highest-quality products. Our experience and commitment to client satisfaction is why Consolidated Document Solutions has built a reputation for excellence.
Pat Fox

Pat Fox

President, Co-Owner

586.293.8100 x 325
pfox@cdocsolutions.com

Tim Storm

Tim Storm

President, Co-Owner

586.415.1588
tstorm@cdocsolutions.com

Beverly Nowaczyk

Beverly Nowaczyk

Sales

586.415.1586
bnowaczyk@cdocsolutions.com

Rick Voss

Rick Voss

Sales

586.293.8100 x 309
rvoss@cdocsolutions.com

Beth Schelesky

Beth Schelesky

Customer Service Representative

586.293.8100 x 316
bschelesky@cdocsolutions.com

Josh Storm

Josh Storm

Customer Service Representative

586.293.8100 x 320
jstorm@cdocsolutions.com

Michele Hall

Michele Hall

Graphic Designer

586.293.8100 x 587
art@cdocsolutions.com

Sean Cahill

Sean Cahill

Shipping & Receiving Manager

586.293.8100 x 591
scahill@cdocsolutions.com